friends of BeMe Theatre

Thank you to all of our members, donors and patrons for having a role in our productions. We couldn’t do it without you.

Honourable Members


Star Members

.Sylvia Jacob

Lead Members

Terrie Romano

Supporting Members

Angela Spreng, Catherine Von der Nahmer, Doris Zwiener, Frank McLynn, Georg Schmitz, Gottfried Leicher, Gunther Schwab, Martine Peltzer, Otmar Thömmes, Persefoni Kyritsi, Simon Windeler, Stephen Mallaband, Yu-Jin Embacher, Elisabeth Sommer, Alison Moffat